Skip to content

G20: Reprise

October 6, 2009

G20: Reprise, originally uploaded by J_Ymmit.

I got some film developed the other day, that must have been sitting in my camera for ages… as the images contained photos of the G20 protests. Remember them ay?? That’s right, the media circus (including the hilarious ‘Sky-boat’ for Sky News. Anyone see that?), police ‘penning in’ tactics and general stink of the whole torrid turd-stain of an affair.

Anyway, here are a few shots from that day in April. I seem to remember I missed most the juicy stuff, so had to make do with snapping the extremities of action.

It has reminded me that I should use mah film camera more (Canon 1V for those that give a fudding welk)… I mean, one film in six months??! Poor show.

Trouble In The Message Centre

Another Poo Is Possible

G20: Reprise

Builders. Not working.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

